Autumn in the City

A beautiful day of sun and shadows.

It’s strange how a place grows on you. I remember not really liking the low tables at this place before, but find myself going back almost every time I’m around Circular Quay. I guess the unique boxed tables and fact that most of their customers orderย take-aways, leaving me in peace, does have its advantages after all. I just have to remember to emphasize that I am not ordering takeaway, so that my drink comes in a nicely presented form ๐Ÿ™‚

 

 

3 thoughts on “Autumn in the City”

  1. I want to see a picture of the low tables! >< haha you've intrigued me. Was the coffee good? I like a lot of thick creamy milk foam on mine, none of that thin latte stuff

Leave a Reply

