Cafe 2773

Interesting cafe concept consisting of cafe, a play area for children and a mini-animal farm with pigs and chickens.

I think… it’s a little too family-friendly for me.

And, I was looking forward to trying their unique blend of coffee, self-roasted and supposedly with “light fruit undertones”, but that proved to be a little too fruity for me as well.

So, interesting concept and place, but… I don’t think I’ll be going back anytime soon.

http://www.2773glenbrook.com.au/

Leave a Reply

