I Cannot Understand.

A few days ago, I decided to make a trip to the village of Leura, situated in the higher altitudes of the Blue Mountains.

According to Google, morning temperatures can get quite chilly, ranging from 7 to 15 degrees. Hence, I was decked out in some winter garb:

And most people I saw in the village were wearing coats and scarves as well… Though their coats didn’t look as thick as mine, and not many people wore coats AND scarves together. I guess I’m just not as thick-skinned >.<

 

But what I cannot understand is…

In open-air. With the wind blowing against our faces. Cold. Less than 18 Degrees. I simply cannot.

 

Anyway. More pictures from Leura Village soon 🙂

3 thoughts on “I Cannot Understand.”

Leave a Reply

